Flashing Star Background About Us
About Our Club
Contact Us
"E" mail fbronner@sbcglobal.net
(860) 347-1671  or (203) 410-4559

Our meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm  at the Struk residence.
Anyone interested in becoming a member and would like to attend our meeting, can fill out our guest book and someone will contact you via "E"mail
Our membership fee is $40.00 for new members and $25.00 for a renewal.Every new member will receive a "T" shirt along with a copy of our club By Laws and Constitution. they will also receive a membership card along with a dash card to place in your windshield at other events. Please fill out the application and send it to Sally Ritchie  510 Church Street (RT68) Wfd Ct 06492
We are currently planning several benefit events this year as well as a new cruise night format that no other cruise night has to offer.

Check out our events page for future up coming events.

Our Club Members
​Joe Femia
Kathy Femia                                                                 
Lee Ritchie                                                                
Steve Broadfield                                               
Eileen Broadfield                                              
Frank Bronner                                                   
Roseann Bronner                                                
Bob Czaja                                                       
Laura Czaja                                                     
Sally Ritchie                                                                    
Tim Desjardins                                                                                                    John  Astarita
Lea Decarlo                                                                                    
Chris Decarlo                                                 
Paul Hevrin
Steve Porter
Robin Gideon Desjardins
Vicky Struk
Pete Struk                                  
Jackie Pulit
Joe Pulit
MIke Lape

Now Accepting Applications For New Members
For 2015

Robin Gideon & Tim Desjardans  1972 Chevelle
Frank & Roseann Bronner 1976 Chevy Pickup Pro Street
Joe Femia 1955 Porche / VW
Steve & Eileen Broadfield  Ford Model "A"
Joe & Jackie Pulit 1934 Ford Coupe
​Paul Hevrin 1955 Chevy 210
Lee & Sally Ritchie 1935 Chevy Sedan
Members Rides
Kathy Femia 1974 Firebird